Restaurants

Come Find Us & Make a Reservation

Bringing Quality Products to a Kitchen Near You!

Restaurants

Allora -https://allorasacramento.com/

Carpe Vino - https://www.carpevinoauburn.com/

Oakwater American Bistro -https://www.oakwaterbistro.com/

Grange - http://www.grangesacramento.com/

Canon-https://canoneastsac.com/

SkoolSF/K-http://skoolsf.com/

Sutter Club -https://www.sutterclub.org/

Brasserie Capitalehttp://brasseriecapitale.com/

The Kitchen -http://thekitchenrestaurant.com/september-2017-menu/

Bella Bruhttp://www.bellabrucafe.com/location/carmichael/

Grist Beer Hall -http://gristbeerhall.com/

Biba - http://biba-restaurant.com/

Binchoyaki -http://binchoyaki.com/

Kru-https://www.krurestaurant.com/

Localis -https://www.localissacramento.com/

Fabians Italian Bistrohttp://www.fabiansitalianbistro.com/

Scotts Seafood - Folsom - http://www.scottsseafood.net/folsom/menu/cocktails

Hawks - http://www.hawksrestaurant.com/#RESERVATIONS

Hawks Provisons and Public House -http://www.hawkspublichouse.com/

Marly and Moo - http://www.marlyandmoo.com/menu/

Taylors Kitchen - http://www.taylorskitchen.com/

Karens Bakery - http://www.karensbakery.com/

Mulvany's B&L - http://mulvaneysbl.com/

Formaggiore Restaurant http://formaggiorestaurant.com/dinner-menu/

Serpentine Fox - http://www.serpentinefox.com/

Back Wine Bistro - http://www.backbistro.com/


Catering

The Hidden Table - http://www.thehiddentablegourmet.com/

Chef Christophe -https://www.facebook.com/Christophes-catering-1748607915394050/


Lifestyle Clubs

Northridge Country Club - http://www.northridgegolf.com/

Del Paso Country Club - http://www.delpasocc.org/


Markets/Grocery

Taylors Market, Gourmet Food and Wine -http://www.taylorsmarket.com/


College/University

American River College - ARC Oak Cafe http://www.arc.losrios.edu/OakCafe


IMG_4648.JPG